skip to main content

2008 Super Lawyers

Ronald G. Bankston, Kenneth W. Biermacher, Joseph M. Coleman, Kenneth C. Johnston, Christopher C. Pappas, Raymond J. Kane, Arthur V. Lambert, Michael A. Logan, Kevin P. Riley, Gordon B. Russell and Amy Dunn Taylor were each named in Texas Super Lawyers® for 2008.  Texas Super Lawyers is a comprehensive listing of outstanding lawyers in more than 50 areas of practice, and represents less than 5 percent of the attorneys in Texas. Attorneys featured in Texas Super Lawyers are selected in a rigorous multi-phase selection process that includes over 20,000 nominations cast by members of the Texas Bar, evaluations by practice area blue ribbon review panels, and independent research on each candidate based on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement.