skip to main content

Kane Russell Coleman Logan Attorneys Recognized in 2017 Texas Super Lawyers Rankings

Sixteen attorneys from the Dallas and Houston offices of Kane Russell Coleman Logan PC have been recognized in the 2017 Texas Super Lawyers edition of Super Lawyers magazine.  Super Lawyers lists outstanding attorneys from more than 70 practice areas.  The patented multiphase selection process includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area.

Kenneth Biermacher, Robert Lemay, Michael Logan, Wade McClure, Chris Pappas, Marcy Rothman and Amy Dunn Taylor have been recognized in the Business Litigation category. Lawrence Bowman and Zach Mayer have been named to the General Litigation list, and Raymond Kane and Gordon Russell to the Real Estate list. Joseph Coleman has been selected for the Bankruptcy list.  Alan Rucker and Andrew Sarne have been ranked in Civil Litigation, Andrea Johnson in Employment and Labor, and Kevin Riley in Personal Injury.

“We are very proud and honored that the legal community chose to recognize us this year in the Texas Super Lawyers rankings,” said Joseph Coleman, Director of the Firm. “The fact that sixteen attorneys from both our Dallas and Houston offices were chosen to be honored is a tribute to their dedication to the legal profession and their commitment to providing the best representation possible for our valued clients.”

Super Lawyers, published by Thomson Reuters, distinguishes the top five percent of attorneys in each state across a wide range of practice areas, and recognizes those who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement as Super Lawyers. The annual result is a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of exceptional attorneys. The Super Lawyers lists are published nationwide in Super Lawyers Magazines and in leading city and regional magazines and newspapers across the country.