skip to main content

Eighteen Kane Russell Coleman Logan Attorneys Named to 2021 Texas Super Lawyers

KRCL is proud to announce that 18 of the firm’s attorneys have been listed in the 2021 Texas Super Lawyers ranking. Each year, Thomson Reuters publishes a list that recognizes less than five percent of Texas attorneys for their professional achievements.



The 9 Kane Russell Coleman Logan attorneys in the Dallas office selected to the 2021 Texas Super Lawyers list and their primary area of practice:

  • Kenneth W. Biermacher (Business Litigation)
  • Lawrence T. Bowman (General Litigation)
  • Bracken, Douglas C. (Employment Litigation: Defense)
  • Joseph M. Coleman (Bankruptcy: Business)
  • Brian N. Hail (Business Litigation)
  • Raymond J. Kane (Real Estate)
  • Michael A. Logan (Business Litigation)
  • Kenneth C. Riney (Civil Litigation: Defense)
  • Brian M. Stork (Business Litigation)

The 9 attorneys in the firm’s Houston office selected to 2021 Texas Super Lawyers list and their primary area of practice:

  • Dennis P. Duffy (Employment Litigation: Defense)
  • Roland G. Hamilton (Construction Litigation)
  • Andrea M. Johnson (Employment and Labor)
  • Arthur M. Nathan (Mergers and Acquisitions)
  • Christopher C. Pappas (Business Litigation)
  • James D. Prappas (Immigration)
  • Michael P. Ridulfo (Bankruptcy: Business)
  • Marcy L. Rothman (Business Litigation)
  • David R. Thrasher (Business Litigation)

Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service that evaluates attorneys through peer recognition and professional accomplishments. On a state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses a multiphase process to select attorneys from more than 70 practice areas. Their process results in a credible, comprehensive list of attorneys who are known for their exceptional practices.